Contact Us

Create intelligent one-stop marketing solutions, free appointment for personal demonstration

  • Diverse Traffic Channels
    Create intelligent control of more than 120 channels (including YT, FG, IG, X, etc.), with 48 million fans, and create 7.2 billion views per year. We can develop the most effective traffic practices for you according to different audiences.
  • Personalization and Automation
    Create intelligent use of AI technology, combined with exclusive digital iris technology and algorithms, automatically generate product recommendations in LINE official accounts or your official website/e-commerce, as well as precise marketing, increase interaction with members, and increase orders and repurchases by 5 times. It is a good helper for you to make money.
  • Exclusive Material Library and Script Library
    Create intelligent knowledge of how difficult it is to build automated operations, and understand the cost of material production. To save your stress, we have created exclusive material and script libraries, updated monthly according to current events and festivals/activities. Materials and scripts can be freely edited, reducing your time and money costs in operation by up to 80%.

聯絡我們

創造智能提供一條龍行銷解決方案,免費預約專人示範

  • 多元引流渠道


    創造智能掌握120多個頻道(包含YT、FB、IG、X等),擁有4800萬粉絲,每年創造72億觀看量。我們能根據不同受眾,為您制定最有成效的引流做法。
  • 個性化與自動化


    創造智能運用AI技術,搭配獨家數位虹膜技術及演算法,在LINE官方帳號或您的官網/電商中,自動生成產品推薦,以及精準行銷,提高與會員互動,增加下單與複購5倍成效,是您賺錢的好幫手。
  • 獨家素材庫與腳本庫


    創造智能知道要建立自動化營運有多困難,更了解素材製作需要的成本,為節省您的壓力,獨家創建素材庫與腳本庫,每月根據時事與節慶/活動更新。素材與腳本都可自由編修,降低您在營運上的時間與金錢成本可高達80%。